piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
Psychologie Intelligenter Interaktiver Systeme

People

Head of Group Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems

Prof. Dr. Carolin Wienrich

Head of Group Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems

E-Mail: carolin.wienrich@uni-wuerzburg.de
Tel: +49 931 31 88051
Fax: +49 931 31 80613

Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems
Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg
Institute for Human-Computer-Media
Am Hubland, Campus Nord
Emil-Fischer-Straße, Geb. 50, Raum 01.031
97074 Würzburg

 

 

Staff

Nina Döllinger, M. Sc.

Research Assistant/PhD-Studentin

E-Mail:  nina.doellinger@uni-wuerzburg.de

Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems
Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg
Institute for Human-Computer-Media
Emil-Fischer-Straße 50, Geb. 50
97074 Würzburg

David Obremski, M. Sc.

Research Assistant/PhD-Student

E-Mail: david.obremski@uni-wuerzburg.de

Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems
Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg
Institute for Human-Computer-Media
Emil-Fischer-Straße 50, Geb. 50
97074 Würzburg

Rebecca Hein, M. Sc.

Research Assistant/PhD-Studentin

E-Mail: rebecca.hein@uni-wuerzburg.de

Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems
Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg
Institute for Human-Computer-Media
Emil-Fischer-Straße 50, Geb. 50
97074 Würzburg

Marie Fiedler, M. Sc.

Research Assistant/PhD-Studentin

E-Mail: marie.fiedler@uni-wuerzburg.de

Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems
Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg
Institute for Human-Computer-Media
Emil-Fischer-Straße 50, Geb. 50
97074 Würzburg

André Markus, M. Sc.

Research Assistant/PhD-Student

E-Mail: andre.markus@uni-wuerzburg.de

Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems
Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg
Institute for Human-Computer-Media
Emil-Fischer-Straße 50, Geb. 50
97074 Würzburg

Christian Merz, B. Sc.

Research Assistant/PhD-Student

E-Mail: christian.merz@uni-wuerzburg.de

Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems
Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg
Institute for Human-Computer-Media
Emil-Fischer-Straße 50, Geb. 50
97074 Würzburg

Jana Krauss, M.Sc.

Research Assistant/PhD-Student

E-Mail: jana.krauss@uni-wuerzburg.de


Human-Computer Interaction
Universität Würzburg
Emil-Fischer-Straße 50
D-97074 Würzburg

Jonathan Tschanter, B.Sc.


Research Assistant

E-Mail:  jonathan.tschanter@uni-wuerzburg.de

Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems
Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg
Institute for Human-Computer-Media
Emil-Fischer-Straße, Geb. 50
97074 Würzburg

Student Worker

 

Matthias Beck

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

E-Mail:  matthias.beck@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems
Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg
Institute for Human-Computer-Media
97074 Würzburg

 

Secretary

 

Dr. Maria Argyrou-Brand

 

E-Mail: maria.argyrou-brand@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Psychology of Intelligent Interactive Systems
Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg
Institute for Human-Computer-Media
Emil-Fischer-Straße 50, Geb. 50
97074 Würzburg