piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Mensch-Computer-Medien

    Staff

    Prof. Dr. Markus Appel

    Chair 

    Room: 02.004
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-mail: markus.appel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Phone: 0931/31 88160

    Secretariat (Karin Waldmann)

    E-mail: karin.waldmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Phone: 0931/31 86176

    Consultation hours: Thursday, 9:00 am - 10:00 am; (by appointment only. Please contact Ms. Waldmann.)

    Dr. Thorsten Aichele (formerly Göbel)

    Research fellow & Student counselor

    Room: 02.003
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-Mail: thorsten.aichele@uni-wuerzburg.de  
    Phone: 0931/31 81342

    Consultation hours: Wednesday, 2 pm - 3 pm; Please make an appointment via E-Mail.

    Dipl.-Psych. Stefan Krause

    Scientific Assistant

    Room: 01.002
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    Email: stefan.krause@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/88370

    Consultation Hours: Monday 2 pm - 3 pm; Please make an appointment via E-Mail.

    Caroline Marker M.Sc.

    Scientific Assistant

    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-Mail: caroline.marker@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Consultation hours: by arrangement

    Dr. Christoph Mengelkamp

    Academic counselor & Adviser of studies abroad

    Room: 02.002
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-Mail: christoph.mengelkamp@uni-wuerzburg.de  
    Phone: 0931/31 86406

    Consultation hours: by arrangement

    Dr. Jan-Philipp Stein

    Postdoctoral researcher

    Room: 02.003
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-Mail: jan-philipp.stein@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Consultation hours: by arrangement via E-Mail

     

    Dr. Silvana Weber

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Room: 01.002
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-mail: silvana.weber@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/31 88366

    Consultation Hour: Wednesday, 11 pm - 12 pm (please make an appointment via email, including your student number and concern.)

    Julia Winkler, M.A.

    Scientific Assistant

    Room: 02.003

    E-Mail: julia.winkler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31 85674

    Consultation hours: by arrangement

    Karin Waldmann

    Administrative office

    Room: 02.005
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-Mail: karin.waldmann@uni-wuerzburg.de  
    Phone: 0931/31 86176

    Office hours: Wednesday and Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am