Deutsch Intern
    Mensch-Computer-Medien

    Prof. Dr. Markus Appel

    Chair 

    Room: 02.004
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-mail: markus.appel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Phone: 0931/31 88160

    Secretariat (Karin Waldmann)

    E-mail: karin.waldmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Phone: 0931/31 86176

    Consultation hours: Wednesday, 2 pm - 3 pm; (by appointment only. Please contact Ms. Waldmann.)

    Dr. Thorsten Aichele (formerly Göbel)

    Research fellow & Student counselor

    Room: 02.003
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-Mail: thorsten.goebel@uni-wuerzburg.de  
    Phone: 0931/31 81342

    Consultation hours: Wednesday, 2 pm - 3 pm; Please make an appointment via E-Mail.

    Dipl.-Psych. Stefan Krause

    Scientific Assistant

    Room: 01.002
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    Email: stefan.krause@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/88370

    Consultation Hours: Monday 2 pm - 3 pm; Please make an appointment via E-Mail.

    Caroline Marker M.Sc.

    Scientific Assistant

    Room:
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-Mail: caroline.marker@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Consultation hours: by arrangement

    Dr. Christoph Mengelkamp

    Academic counselor & Adviser of studies abroad

    Room: 02.002
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-Mail: christoph.mengelkamp@uni-wuerzburg.de  
    Phone: 0931/31 86406

    Consultation hours: by arrangement

    Dr. Constanze Schreiner

    Postdoctoral Researcher  

    Room: 02.003
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-mail: constanze.schreiner@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/31 88374

    Consultation hours: by arrangement

    Dr. Silvana Weber

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Room: 01.002
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-mail: silvana.weber@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/31 88366

    Consultation Hour: Wednesday, 11 pm - 12 pm (please make an appointment via email, including your student number and concern.)

    Karin Waldmann

    Administrative office

    Room: 02.005
    Campus Hubland Nord
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82

    E-Mail: karin.waldmann@uni-wuerzburg.de  
    Phone: 0931/31 86176

    Office hours: Wednesday and Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am

    Anna Hohm

    Student assistant

    Tanja Messingschlager

    Student assistant

    Contact

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin